TheGamingSection Forum

Please Tell Your Friends

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Tips for bargain
Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:54 am by slinna

» Playstation Network Find New People here.
Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:01 am by Blue-Ranger

» if any one is hosting mw2 ps3 lobby please read
Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:51 am by Blue-Ranger

» Reaper's Introduction
Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:38 pm by Reaper

» Call Of Duty Black Ops Out Tonight
Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:45 am by Admin

» Im Back ;)
Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:34 pm by iTzCoNNoRo

» Read this if your hosting a Challenge Lobby
Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:14 pm by madeira15

» Adobe Photoshop Portable
Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 pm by Maxie

» anyone host a ps3 mw2 challenge lobby
Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:36 am by Tango201


    Hey Guys Im TheEpikNewb



    Posts : 4
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-19

    Hey Guys Im TheEpikNewb

    Post  TheEpikNewb on Sun Sep 19, 2010 7:26 pm

    Hey Guys. Im New To The Forum As You Can See And I Found This SIte while i Was Looking For a Way To Make Modded Lobbies When i Discovered That I Can Only Do that with the 3.41 Firmware so i guys im kinda screwed momentarily. My Psn is: iGunner19- or JW__JW. I Live in Canada And Im A Serious Gamer. PROOF: I HAZ $180 TURTLEBITCHEZ xD I PLay Sports Like Rugby And Football. Indicating I HAve a Life And Im 13. But Im Serious about the stuff I Do. I Hack Multiple Games, Such As: RDR, LBP, MW2, CoD4, And Im Looking For W@W. I Have a PS3 Only And will soon Have An xBox. Im Gunna Wanna JTAG it So Help Me If u Can. And Try to fit me into a CL if you Can Smile Ill Try To Stay Active With The Forums. Peace Guys.
    PS. Im Trying to Get a New PSn thats called TheEpikNewb or sumthing around that if its taken.

      Current date/time is Sat Mar 17, 2018 6:25 am