TheGamingSection Forum

Please Tell Your Friends

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Tips for bargain
Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:54 am by slinna

» Playstation Network Find New People here.
Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:01 am by Blue-Ranger

» if any one is hosting mw2 ps3 lobby please read
Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:51 am by Blue-Ranger

» Reaper's Introduction
Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:38 pm by Reaper

» Call Of Duty Black Ops Out Tonight
Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:45 am by Admin

» Im Back ;)
Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:34 pm by iTzCoNNoRo

» Read this if your hosting a Challenge Lobby
Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:14 pm by madeira15

» Adobe Photoshop Portable
Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 pm by Maxie

» anyone host a ps3 mw2 challenge lobby
Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:36 am by Tango201

Navigation


    Video Section

    Share
    avatar
    liltitch1997

    Posts : 111
    Reputation : 5
    Join date : 2010-09-11

    Video Section

    Post  liltitch1997 on Sat Sep 11, 2010 4:54 pm

    I know you have a youtube site but maybe a sponsorship page where the sponsor people manage there own part of there page ?
    avatar
    Airz x

    Posts : 128
    Reputation : 4
    Join date : 2010-09-11
    Location : London

    Re: Video Section

    Post  Airz x on Sat Sep 11, 2010 4:55 pm

    Yeah thats a great idea Smile

      Current date/time is Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:17 am