TheGamingSection Forum

Please Tell Your Friends

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Tips for bargain
Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:54 am by slinna

» Playstation Network Find New People here.
Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:01 am by Blue-Ranger

» if any one is hosting mw2 ps3 lobby please read
Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:51 am by Blue-Ranger

» Reaper's Introduction
Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:38 pm by Reaper

» Call Of Duty Black Ops Out Tonight
Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:45 am by Admin

» Im Back ;)
Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:34 pm by iTzCoNNoRo

» Read this if your hosting a Challenge Lobby
Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:14 pm by madeira15

» Adobe Photoshop Portable
Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 pm by Maxie

» anyone host a ps3 mw2 challenge lobby
Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:36 am by Tango201

Navigation


    Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Share

    KeithH4666

    Posts : 5
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-12
    Location : ireland

    Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Post  KeithH4666 on Sun Sep 12, 2010 4:56 am

    [b][i]
    avatar
    Airz x

    Posts : 128
    Reputation : 4
    Join date : 2010-09-11
    Location : London

    Re: Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Post  Airz x on Sun Sep 12, 2010 5:07 am

    Well try Writing some info. And Introduce yourself Ok Smile

    xDeFuZe-o

    Posts : 18
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2010-09-14

    Re: Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Post  xDeFuZe-o on Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:59 am

    lol, airz can u do em ?? if so add me - xDeFuZe-o
    avatar
    liltitch1997

    Posts : 111
    Reputation : 5
    Join date : 2010-09-11

    Re: Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Post  liltitch1997 on Wed Sep 15, 2010 9:20 am

    theres only a few people who can do em


    _________________
    Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/liltitch1997
    Skype: liltitch1997

    soggyboxers

    Posts : 22
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-11

    Re: Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Post  soggyboxers on Wed Sep 15, 2010 1:40 pm

    thers a tut on how to do um here somwere jake said

    Proudeyes

    Posts : 3
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-10-04

    Re: Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Post  Proudeyes on Tue Oct 05, 2010 6:57 pm

    I actually would host one but I don't know where my jailbreak USB driver is..
    I'll keep you guys updated when I'm starting one Smile

    Sponsored content

    Re: Any one hosting a ps3 mw2 modded lobby?

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:29 am