TheGamingSection Forum

Please Tell Your Friends

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Tips for bargain
Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:54 am by slinna

» Playstation Network Find New People here.
Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:01 am by Blue-Ranger

» if any one is hosting mw2 ps3 lobby please read
Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:51 am by Blue-Ranger

» Reaper's Introduction
Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:38 pm by Reaper

» Call Of Duty Black Ops Out Tonight
Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:45 am by Admin

» Im Back ;)
Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:34 pm by iTzCoNNoRo

» Read this if your hosting a Challenge Lobby
Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:14 pm by madeira15

» Adobe Photoshop Portable
Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 pm by Maxie

» anyone host a ps3 mw2 challenge lobby
Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:36 am by Tango201

Navigation


    whats up EH?

    Share

    sharif

    Posts : 4
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-13

    whats up EH?

    Post  sharif on Mon Sep 13, 2010 6:31 pm

    Hello people I'm new to this forums, and so far its rocking. mmmm I have a ps3 and my psn is sharif123arash and I am Canadian. Let me clear up some questions... NO I don't live in a Igloo, and NO I have not fought a moose. Ok now that's out of the way, I like to do competitive sniping and go play online SnD and demo. And! Im currently working on a new montage ^^. If theres any talented editors that would like to help me msg me Smile
    avatar
    Airz x

    Posts : 128
    Reputation : 4
    Join date : 2010-09-11
    Location : London

    Re: whats up EH?

    Post  Airz x on Sat Sep 18, 2010 2:50 pm

    Hey welcome to the TGSForum Smile Im Epic


    P.S Need help ask me or any moderators Or Jake (Admin)


    _________________

    avatar
    lilrascalinit

    Posts : 25
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2010-09-11

    Re: whats up EH?

    Post  lilrascalinit on Sat Sep 18, 2010 3:59 pm

    WelCome to TGSforum

    Sponsored content

    Re: whats up EH?

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:43 pm