TheGamingSection Forum

Please Tell Your Friends

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Tips for bargain
Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:54 am by slinna

» Playstation Network Find New People here.
Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:01 am by Blue-Ranger

» if any one is hosting mw2 ps3 lobby please read
Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:51 am by Blue-Ranger

» Reaper's Introduction
Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:38 pm by Reaper

» Call Of Duty Black Ops Out Tonight
Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:45 am by Admin

» Im Back ;)
Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:34 pm by iTzCoNNoRo

» Read this if your hosting a Challenge Lobby
Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:14 pm by madeira15

» Adobe Photoshop Portable
Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 pm by Maxie

» anyone host a ps3 mw2 challenge lobby
Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:36 am by Tango201


    New Moderators! And The Website Will Be a .com



    Posts : 17
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2010-09-11
    Age : 24
    Location : london

    New Moderators! And The Website Will Be a .com

    Post  Admin on Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:17 am

    some new moderators please note all moderators jobs are to make sure theres no spam going on and no scams going on this website is for a gaming community not scammers

    also the website will be a .com in 5 days it is in the processing

    if you would like to donate to us so we can add better stuff to the community please do so does not matter what price you donate its the thought that counts right? Smile well you can find the donate thing below its call contribution

      Current date/time is Sat Mar 17, 2018 6:09 am