TheGamingSection Forum

Please Tell Your Friends

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Tips for bargain
Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:54 am by slinna

» Playstation Network Find New People here.
Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:01 am by Blue-Ranger

» if any one is hosting mw2 ps3 lobby please read
Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:51 am by Blue-Ranger

» Reaper's Introduction
Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:38 pm by Reaper

» Call Of Duty Black Ops Out Tonight
Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:45 am by Admin

» Im Back ;)
Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:34 pm by iTzCoNNoRo

» Read this if your hosting a Challenge Lobby
Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:14 pm by madeira15

» Adobe Photoshop Portable
Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 pm by Maxie

» anyone host a ps3 mw2 challenge lobby
Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:36 am by Tango201

Navigation


    who will be queing for black opps at midnight ?

    Share

    soggyboxers

    Posts : 22
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-11

    who will be queing for black opps at midnight ?

    Post  soggyboxers on Wed Sep 15, 2010 4:20 pm

    what is your local game shop Question
    were will u be at midnight queing Question

    soggyboxers

    Posts : 22
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-11

    Re: who will be queing for black opps at midnight ?

    Post  soggyboxers on Wed Sep 15, 2010 4:22 pm

    allso are you as hyped about it a u were for mw2 i think i am but im trying not to expect to much as dont want it to be a let down but so far it looks amazing Very Happy

      Current date/time is Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:35 pm