TheGamingSection Forum

Please Tell Your Friends

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Tips for bargain
Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:54 am by slinna

» Playstation Network Find New People here.
Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:01 am by Blue-Ranger

» if any one is hosting mw2 ps3 lobby please read
Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:51 am by Blue-Ranger

» Reaper's Introduction
Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:38 pm by Reaper

» Call Of Duty Black Ops Out Tonight
Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:45 am by Admin

» Im Back ;)
Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:34 pm by iTzCoNNoRo

» Read this if your hosting a Challenge Lobby
Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:14 pm by madeira15

» Adobe Photoshop Portable
Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 pm by Maxie

» anyone host a ps3 mw2 challenge lobby
Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:36 am by Tango201

Navigation


    Change Background to white?

    Share
    avatar
    Apurdy

    Posts : 20
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-12
    Age : 21
    Location : Belfast

    Change Background to white?

    Post  Apurdy on Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:03 pm

    Ok so I was editing my signature today then this came up:




    Notice the white outlines on the signature :/

    I just suggest making the forum background white so that there is no white outlines in anyones signature.

      Current date/time is Mon May 21, 2018 2:33 pm